2017 Dates TBA!

Contact

Jazz Festival Chair

Image

Carol Calato

President - J. D. Calato Manufacturing Company, Inc.

carolc@regaltip.com

Carol Calato is President of J. D. Calato Mfg. , manufacturer of Regal Tip percussion products.
Regal Tip is one of the world’s most respected brands of drumsticks, brushes and percussion
accessories. Carol brings a great deal knowledge of the jazz world to the board as she comes
from a family of musicians and, through her business, has worked with some of the world’s
leading drummers, including such jazz greats as Ed Thigpen (Oscar Peterson), Jeff Hamilton
(Diana Krall), Clayton Cameron (Tony Bennett), Joe LaBarbera (Bill Evans, Tony Bennett),
and Ulysses Owens (Christian McBride, Kurt Elling). In addition to serving on the Lewiston
Jazz Festival Board, she is also a member of the NAMM Board (National Association of
Music Merchants) and has served as a Board Member for the Niagara Falls Area Chamber
of Commerce, Niagara Council of the Arts and is on the Advisory Board of Modern Drummer
Magazine. She is a graduate of SUNY Buffalo and has a B.A. and M.A. in English.

Board Members

Vice Chair 
Richard F. Soluri
Former Mayor - Village of Lewiston
karibullman@gmail.com
Read Bio
Treasurer 
Margy Toohey
Keller Group Inc.
margaret.toohey@kellerinsure.com
Read Bio
Secretary 
Jennifer Pauly
President, Niagara River Region Chamber of Commerce
Jennifer@niagarariverregion.com
Read Bio
Jazz Festival Operations Manager 
Jeff Jordan
New York Power Authority
jsjordan@roadrunner.com
Read Bio
Member 
Jon DiBernardo
Owner, Water Street Landing
Jon.dibernardo@att.net
Read Bio
Member 
Matthew Feldman
Attorney at Law | Feldman Kieffer Law Firm
MFeldman@feldmankieffer.com
Read Bio
Member 
Skip Mazenauer
Publisher, Niagara Frontier Publications, Inc.
skip@wnypapers.com
Read Bio
Member 
Kevin Montante
TM Montante Development | Montante Construction
kmontante@tmmontante.com
Read Bio
Member 
Dr. Samuel Morreale

Read Bio
Member 
Lucy Muto
Vice President, M&T Bank
LMuto@mtb.com
Read Bio
Member 
George Osborne
Management Consultant, Artpark & Company, Inc.
gosborne@artpark.net
Read Bio
Member 
Keith Radford
News Anchor, WKBWTV
kradford@wkbw.com
Read Bio
Member 
Dennis Tosetto
Executive Director, New York State Middle School Association
dtosetto@roadrunner.com
Read Bio
Associate Member 
Terry Collesano
Mayor, Village of Lewiston
mayor@villageoflewiston.com
Read Bio
Associate Member 
Steve Broderick
Supervisor, Town of Lewiston
supervisor@townoflewiston.us
Read Bio
Associate Member 
Music Director 



Sponsors

Presenting
Presenting Sponsors: Sevenson & Artpark
Soprano
M&T Bank
Alto
Niagara Falls Bridge Commission
© 2017 Historic Lewiston Jazz Festival. All Rights Reserved. info@lewistonjazz.com